Hold on theres more...

Click or Swipe to Scrolll

Wanna watch ?


  • Sex:Female
  • To Meet:Men
  • Age:38
  • City:Weipa Airport
  • State/Area:Queensland
  • Country:Australia
  • Last Login:Less than 24 hours ago
  • Ethnicity:White / Caucasian
  • Status:Dating
  • Smoker:I don't Smoke at all
  • Drink:Light / Social Drinker
  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Body Shape:Athletic
  • Hair Color:Blonde
  • Eye Color:Blue
About me: I am a positive, self confident, outgoing individual. I like to laugh and look for the positives in life. My eyes "Sparkle" when I laugh and I am told my personality does also. I am a "people person" meaning I get along well with almost everyone :) I have an adventurous nature, a quick wit, and a good sense of humor, am keenly intelligent, socially aware, and gregarious at times. I have integrity and a sense of fairness. I enjoy going to concerts, movies, and the theater. I enjoy long quiet walks, boating, using and programming computers, and at times snuggling on the couch and relaxing. I enjoy miniature golf, amusement parks, reading, dancing, and spending time in my garden.
Looking for: What I am looking for is someone who will get to know me, who like me.. is tired of being lonely, who desires a sincere relationship, who is willing to love again irrespective of the painful memories of the past., who is willing to merge his soul with mine and his heart with mine. Someone to share and spend the rest of my life with, I am here and ready to devote time to make all the necessary communication is because I want a partner and desire to get closer to and see if there's chemistry to yoke heart together because nothing works until someone work towards it, Am a responsible woman,diligent,caring and loving.Am good-looking social and God fearing woman, I believe in love and honest friendship. My dream is to find my special man, who wants to be happy with me and we together would build a happy and strong
My Likes: Not Completed yet